Image result for nasim zaidi




IJLPP, Issue 1.2 – Foreword by Dr. Nasim Zaidi, Former Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission of India. 




Image result for kts tulsi



IJLPP, Issue 2.1 – Foreword by KTS Tulsi, Senior Counsel, Supreme Court of India, Member, Parliament (Rajya Sabha).




Image result for justice deepak verma



IJLPP, Issue 2.2 – Foreword by Justice Deepak Verma, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India





Related image




IJLPP, Issue 3.1 – Foreword by Justice M Y Eqbal, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India





Image result for ravi nair human rights


IJLPP, Issue 3.2 – Foreword by Mr. Ravi Nair, Executive Director, South Asian Human Rights Documentation Centre (SAHRDC)





Image result for Shashi Tharoor



IJLPP, Issue 4.1 – Foreword by Dr. Shashi Tharoor, Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha





Image result for rajiv shakdher



IJLPP, Issue 4.2Foreword by Hon’ble Justice Mr. Rajiv Shakdher, Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi