1. Professor Dr. Amar Singh [Professor of Business Laws, Professor Emeritus (Law), Former Chairman, Dean & Director Committee, National Law University, Jodhpur]

2. Seshan Radha [Professor of Economics, National Law University, Delhi; Visiting Scholar, Yale Law School, U.S.A]

3. S.S. Jaswal [The Registrar, NLU Shimla; Student Advisor of Commonwealth Legal Education Association (Asia- India)]

4. Jai Dehadrai [Founder & Managing Partner – Dehadrai & Company; Standing Counsel -Supreme Court of India, Government of Goa]

5. Kirthi Jayakumar [Author and Founder of The Red Elephant Foundation, India]

6. Furqan Ahmad [Professor of Law, The Indian Law Institute, New Delhi]

7. Eqbal Hussain [Professor of Law, Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia Islamia]

8. S.N Singh (Retd.) [Department of Public Administration, University of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh]

9. Aisha Ahmad Sharfi [Assistant Professor of Law, Alliance University, Bangalore]

10. (Dr.) Pablo Mendes de Leon [Head of Department/Executive Chair of the Department of Air and Space Law, Universiteit Leiden / Leiden University]

11. Sagar Singamsetty [Sr. Manager, International Transport Union]

12. (Dr.) Vesselin Popovski [Professor and Vice Dean and Executive Director, Centre for the Study of United Nations at O. P. Jindal Global University]

13. (Dr.) Bajpai GS [Registrar at National Law University, Delhi]

14. Mr. Patrick Honnibier [Counsel at Rep Law Aviation and Professor International Aviation Financing and Leasing Laws]

15. Mr. Nitin Sarin [Managing Partner in Sarin & Co.]