The Constitution has been mandated to the Constitution Committee consisting of:


Committee Head: Rishika Jain
Members: Shivangi 
                                  Ahmad Ammar 
Consulting Member: Aakash Chandran
The Committee has submitted its first draft and is working towards a final draft. 
The Constitution shall be uploaded by first week of November, 2018. 
Image result for constitution